## **Illinois Department of Transportation**

# NUMERIC LIST OF ASSIGNMENTS OF RUBBER STAMPS USED TO IDENTIFY MATERIALS OFFERED FOR ILLINOIS DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION

September 01, 2023 This list supersedes: May 19, 2023

"IL OK" Stamp Number	"Sampled" Stamp Number	"IHD" Stamp Number	Assigned To		Contact Phone Number
1			(Unassigned)		
2	2		(Unassigned)		
3			David Jordan	District 4	847-366-4114
4	4		Darius McGill	District 1	
5	5		(Unassigned)	District 6	
6	6		Chris Piche	District 8	618-346-3300
7	7		(Unassigned)	District 1	
8	8		Void (Lost)	District 1	
9	9		(Unassigned)	District 1	
10	10		(Unassigned)	CBM	217-782-4666
11	11		(Unassigned)	District 1	
12	12		(Void)	District 1	
13	13	12	Office	District 2	
14	14		(Unassigned)	District 5	
15	15		Joel Sherer	District 5	217-466-7275
16			(Void)		
17	17		(Unassigned)	District 1	
18	18		(Unassigned)	District 1	
19	19		(Unassigned)	District 1	
20	20		(Unassigned)	District 1	
21	21		(Unassigned)	District 1	
22	22		(Unassigned)	District 1	
23	23		John Smith	District 4	309-671-3333
24	24		(Unassigned)	District 4	
25	25		Tatiana Johnson	District 4	309-671-3683
26	26	22, 29	Office	District 7	
27	27		(Unassigned)	District 7	
28	28		Russ Walker	District 7	217-500-7725
29	29		(Unassigned)	District 8	
30	30		(Unassigned)	District 8	
31	31		(Unassigned)	District 3	
32	32	21	Office	District 3	
33	33		Nick Oller	District 8	618-346-3321
34	34		(Unassigned)	District 3	
35	35		Joseph Wenzel	District 2	
36	36		Aaron Hayes	District 9	618-351-5272
37	37		Steve Shaner	District 2	815-284-5433
38	38		Terry Wendel	District 2	815-284-5434
39			(Void)	District 1	
40	40	13	(Unassigned)	District 9	
41	41	19	Tim Kemper	District 6	217-785-5340

## **Illinois Department of Transportation**

# NUMERIC LIST OF ASSIGNMENTS OF RUBBER STAMPS USED TO IDENTIFY MATERIALS OFFERED FOR ILLINOIS DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION

September 01, 2023 This list supersedes: May 19, 2023

"IL OK" Stamp Number	"Sampled" Stamp Number	"IHD" Stamp Number	Assigned To		Contact Phone Number
42	42	30	Luke Murphy	District 6	217-782-6709
43			Paul Jenkins	CBM	217-557-9349
44			William Barnes	District 9	618-549-2171
45	45		(Unassigned)	District 1	
46	46		Louis Kellen	District 1	
47	47		Shanon Kocurek	District 8	618-346-3317
48			(Unassigned)	District 9	
49	49		Mike Tacbas	District 1	847-846-4368
50	50		Kamil Rizko	District 1	847-705-4704
51	51		Mike Gier	District 7	217-342-8237
52	52		(Void)	District 8	
53	53	17, 25, 27	Office	District 8	
54	54	, ,	(Unassigned)	CBM	
55			Dan Bacon	CBM	217-524-6866
56	56		Randy Smith	District 5	217-379-8164
57	57		Shannon Huffman	District 6	217-223-8136
58	58		Shannon Leesman	District 6	217-785-5324
59	59		John Crowley	District 2	815-484-8174
60			(Void)	2.001 _	0.0 .0 .0
61	61		David Reagan	District 4	309-693-5111
62	62		Rae Hetley	District 8	618-346-3318
63	63		Neil Flanagan	District 3	815-693-7642
64	64		(Unassigned)	District 2	0.000.0.2
65			(Void)	Diotriot 2	
66	66		Scott Kassel	District 7	217-342-8233
67			(Void)	Diotriot 7	217 012 0200
68	68		Beau Wetzell	District 2	815-284-5424
69	69		Void (Lost)	District 1	010 204 0424
70	70		Dana Coleman	District 1	847-705-4688
71	71		(Unassigned)	District 1	047-700-4000
72	72	20	Dianna Schultz	District 5	217-466-7133
73	73	20	(Unassigned)	District 5	∠11 - <del>1</del> 00-1100
74	10		(Unassigned)	CBM	
75			Bradley Bowald	District 4	
76	76		(Void)	District 4 District 8	
77	77		Mark Schreader	District 8	618-656-1751
				District 8	010-000-1701
78 79			(Unassigned)		815-739-2186
			Randy Eichmann	District 3	010-108-2100
80	80		(Unassigned)	District 1	
81 82	81		(Unassigned) (Void)	District 1 District 1	

## **Illinois Department of Transportation**

# NUMERIC LIST OF ASSIGNMENTS OF RUBBER STAMPS USED TO IDENTIFY MATERIALS OFFERED FOR ILLINOIS DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION

September 01, 2023 This list supersedes: May 19, 2023

"IL OK" Stamp Number	"Sampled" Stamp Number	"IHD" Stamp Number	Assigned To		Contact Phone Number
83			(Void)	District 1	
84	84		(Void)	District 1	
85	85		(Unassigned)	District 1	
86	86		Murhaf Kuaidi	District 1	
87	87		(Void)	District 1	
88	88		(Void)		
89	89		(Unassigned)	District 3	
90	90		(Unassigned)	District 3	
91			(Unassigned)	CBM	
92			(Unassigned)	District 6	
93	93		(Unassigned)	District 6	
94			Thomas Crider	District 9	618-549-2171
95	95		Mark Surman	District 9	618-351-5323
96	96		Marcus Ballard	District 2	309-757-9464
97	97		Office	District 2	815-284-5427
98	98		(Unassigned)	District 5	
99	99		(Unassigned)	District 5	
100	100		Sandy Morris	District 2	309-757-9464
101	101		(Unassigned)	District 7	
102	102		John Burton	District 7	217-342-3951
103	103		Quincy Lab	District 6	
104	104		(Unassigned)	District 6	
105			Sean Nesbitt	District 9	618-549-2171
106	106		(Unassigned)	CBM	
107			(Unassigned)	District 3	
108	108		Matthew Austin	District 3	815-313-9068
109	109		Andrew Parsons	District 3	815-693-7515
110			(Unassigned)	District 3	
111			(Unassigned)	District 3	
112			Frank Pearson	District 3	815-433-7082
113			(Unassigned)	District 3	
114	114		Dane Landwehr	District 3	815-617-2087
115			(Unassigned)	District 3	
116	116		Kevin Menssen	District 3	815-739-2145